Lansberg·Gersick & Associates
Advising the world's leading family enterprises
lga_banner_circles_rightsideB.png

New @ LGA

Updates and announcements from the LGA Team

Hollanders presents webinar with Trusted Family on preparing and selecting family members for owner and governance roles

The webinar, "Developing and deploying Family Talent: A practical approach" looks into a conceptual tool that can help families overcome some of the challenges faced when preparing family members for owners or governance roles, or selecting the best fit. The webinar takes place June 27th, 2018 at 11:00am New York, 4:00pm London, and 5:00pm Brussels time. 

LGA